product-tea-twist

Tea With a Twist

£13.45

Per Person

Enjoy a classic “Tea with a Twist” with a little Dickens twist of teapots full of some of our bespoke Dickens 2 cocktails. Includes per person:

  • A teapot of cocktail (from our bespoke menu)
  • A selection of afternoon tea sandwiches
  • Home baked scones with jam preserve
  • A selection of homemade sweet treats

Please pick from the dates and times below:

  • Please note that in the event of Dickens 2 being unavailable, the Afternoon Tea will take place in either our Cocktail Bar or quiet area of our main bar.
Clear
SKU: 110 Categories: ,

Product Description

Cocktails made in teapots served alongside traditional afternoon tea the perfect escape for an afternoon.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter

Additional Information

Date

Saturday 19th May, Sunday 20th May, Thursday 24th May, Friday 25th May, Saturday 26th May, Sunday 27th May, Thursday 31st May, Friday 1st June, Sunday 3rd June, Thursday 7th June, Friday 8th June, Saturday 9th June, Sunday 10th June, Thursday 14th June, Friday 15th June, Sunday 17th June, Thursday 21st June, Friday 22nd June, Saturday 23rd June, Sunday 24th June, Thursday 28th June, Saturday 30th June, Sunday 1st July, Thursday 5th July, Friday 6th July, Thursday 12th July, Friday 13th July, Saturday 14th July, Sunday 15th July, Thursday 19th July, Friday 20th July, Saturday 21st July, Sunday 22nd July, Wednesday 26th July, Friday 27th July, Saturday 28th July, Sunday 29th July, Thursday 2nd August, Friday 3rd August, Saturday 4th August, Sunday 5th August, Thursday 9th August, Friday 10th August, Saturday 11th August, Sunday 12th August, Thursday 16th August, Friday 17th August, Saturday 18th August, Sunday 19th August, Thursday 23rd August, Friday 24th August, Saturday 25th August, Sunday 26th August

Time

15:00, 17:00

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tea With a Twist”