product-tea-twist

Tea With a Twist

£13.45

Per Person

Enjoy a classic “Tea with a Twist” with a little Dickens twist of teapots full of some of our bespoke Dickens 2 cocktails. Includes per person:

  • A teapot of cocktail (from our bespoke menu)
  • A selection of afternoon tea sandwiches
  • Home baked scones with jam preserve
  • A selection of homemade sweet treats

Please pick from the dates and times below:

Clear
SKU: 110 Categories: ,

Product Description

Cocktails made in teapots served alongside traditional afternoon tea the perfect escape for an afternoon.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter

Additional Information

Date

Saturday 21st October, Sunday 22nd October, Thursday 26th October, Friday 27th October, Saturday 28th October, Sunday 29th October, Thursday 2nd November, Friday 3rd November, Saturday 4th November, Sunday 5th November, Thursday 9th November, Friday 10th November, Sunday 12th November, Thursday 16th November, Friday 17th November, Saturday 18th November, Sunday 19th November, Thursday 23rd November, Friday 24th November, Saturday 25th November, Sunday 26th November, Thursday 30th November, Friday 1st December, Saturday 2nd December, Sunday 3rd December, Thursday 7th December, Friday 8th December Saturday 9th December, Sunday 10th December, Thursday 14th December, Sunday 17 December, Thursday 21st December, Saturday 23rd December, Sunday 24th December, Thursday 28th December, Friday 29th December, Sunday 31st December

Time

15:00, 17:00

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tea With a Twist”