product-tea-twist

Tea With a Twist

£13.45

Per Person

Enjoy a classic “Tea with a Twist” with a little Dickens twist of teapots full of some of our bespoke Dickens 2 cocktails. Includes per person:

  • A teapot of cocktail (from our bespoke menu)
  • A selection of afternoon tea sandwiches
  • Home baked scones with jam preserve
  • A selection of homemade sweet treats

Please pick from the dates and times below:

  • Please note that in the event of Dickens 2 being unavailable, the Afternoon Tea will take place in either our Cocktail Bar or quiet area of our main bar.
Clear
SKU: 110 Categories: ,

Product Description

Cocktails made in teapots served alongside traditional afternoon tea the perfect escape for an afternoon.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter

Additional Information

Date

Thursday 8th March, Friday 9th March, Saturday 10th March, Sunday 11th March, Thursday 15th March, Friday 16th March, Saturday 17th March, Sunday 18th March, Thursday 22nd March, Friday 23rd March, Saturday 24th March, Sunday 25th March, Thursday 29th March, Friday 30th March, Saturday 31st March, Sunday 1st April, Thursday 5th April, Friday 6th April, Saturday 7th April, Sunday 8th April, Thursday 12th April, Friday 13th April, Saturday 14th April, Sunday 15th April, Thursday 19th April, Friday 20th April, Saturday 21st April, Sunday 22nd April, Thursday 26th April, Friday 27th April, Saturday 28th April, Sunday 29th April, Thursday 3rd May, Friday 4th May, Saturday 5th May, Sunday 6th May, Thursday 10th May, Friday 11th May, Saturday 12th May, Sunday 13th May, Thursday 17th May, Friday 18th May, Saturday 19th May, Sunday 20th May, Thursday 24th May, Friday 25th May, Saturday 26th May, Sunday 27th May, Thursday 31st May

Time

15:00, 17:00

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tea With a Twist”