product-tea-twist

Tea With a Twist

£13.45

Per Person

Enjoy a classic “Tea with a Twist” with a little Dickens twist of teapots full of some of our bespoke Dickens 2 cocktails. Includes per person:

  • A teapot of cocktail (from our bespoke menu)
  • A selection of afternoon tea sandwiches
  • Home baked scones with jam preserve
  • A selection of homemade sweet treats

Please pick from the dates and times below:

Clear
SKU: 110 Categories: ,

Product Description

Cocktails made in teapots served alongside traditional afternoon tea the perfect escape for an afternoon.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter

Additional Information

Date

Thursday 25th May, Friday 26th May, Saturday 27th May, Sunday 28th May, Thursday 1st June, Friday 2nd June, Sunday 4th June, Thursday 8th June, Friday 9th June, Saturday 10th June, Sunday 11th June, Thursday 15th June, Friday 16th June, Saturday 17th June, Sunday 18th June, Thursday 22nd June, Friday 23rd June, Saturday 24th June, Sunday 25th June, Thursday 29th June, Friday 30th June, Saturday 1st July, Sunday 2nd July, Thursday 6th July, Friday 7th July, Saturday 8th July, Sunday 9th July, Thursday 13th July, Friday 14th July, Saturday 15th July, Sunday 16th July, Thursday 20th July, Friday 21st July, Sunday 23rd July, Thursday 27th July, Friday 28th July, Saturday 29th July, Sunday 30th July, Thursday 3rd August, Friday 4th August, Saturday 5th August, Sunday 6th August, Thursday 10th August, Friday 11th August, Saturday 12th August, Sunday 13th August, Thursday 17th August, Friday 18th August, Saturday 19th August, Sunday 20th August, Thursday 24th August, Friday 25th August, Saturday 26th August, Sunday 27th August, Thursday 31st August,

Time

15:00, 16:00, 17:00, 18:00

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tea With a Twist”