product-tea-twist

Tea With a Twist

£13.45

Per Person

Enjoy a classic “Tea with a Twist” with a little Dickens twist of teapots full of some of our bespoke Dickens 2 cocktails. Includes per person:

  • A teapot of cocktail (from our bespoke menu)
  • A selection of afternoon tea sandwiches
  • Home baked scones with jam preserve
  • A selection of homemade sweet treats

Please pick from the dates and times below:

  • Please note that in the event of Dickens 2 being unavailable, the Afternoon Tea will take place in either our Cocktail Bar or quiet area of our main bar.
Clear
SKU: 110 Categories: ,

Product Description

Cocktails made in teapots served alongside traditional afternoon tea the perfect escape for an afternoon.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter

Additional Information

Date

Thursday 23rd August, Friday 24th August, Saturday 25th August, Sunday 26th August, Thursday 30th August, Friday 31st August, Saturday 1st September, Thursday 6th September, Friday 7th September, Saturday 8th September, Sunday 9th September, Thursday 13th September, Friday 14th September, Saturday 15th September, Sunday 16th September, Thursday 20th September, Friday 21st September, Saturday 22nd September, Sunday 23rd September, Thursday 27th September, Friday 28th September, Saturday 29th September, Sunday 30th September, Thursday 4th October, Friday 5th October, Saturday 6th October, Sunday 7th October, Thursday 11th October, Friday 12th October, Saturday 13th October, Thursday 18th October, Friday 19th October, Saturday 20th October, Sunday 21st October, Thursday 25th October, Friday 26th October, Saturday 27th October, Thursday 1st November, Friday 2nd November, Saturday 3rd November, Sunday 4th November, Thursday 8th November, Friday 9th November, Saturday 10th November, Sunday 11th November, Thursday 15th November, Friday 16th November, Saturday 17th November, Sunday 18th November, Thursday 22nd November, Friday 23rd November, Saturday 24th November, Sunday 25th November, Thursday 29th November, Friday 30th November, Saturday 1st December, Sunday 2nd December, Thursday 6th November, Friday 7th December, Saturday 8th December, Sunday 9th December, Thursday 13th December, Friday 14th December, Saturday 15th December, Sunday 16th December, Thursday 20th December, Friday 21st December, Saturday 22nd December, Sunday 23rd December, Friday 28th December, Saturday 29th December, Sunday 30th December

Time

15:00, 17:00

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tea With a Twist”