product-tea-twist

Tea With a Twist

£13.45

Per Person

Enjoy a classic “Tea with a Twist” with a little Dickens twist of teapots full of some of our bespoke Dickens 2 cocktails. Includes per person:

  • A teapot of cocktail (from our bespoke menu)
  • A selection of afternoon tea sandwiches
  • Home baked scones with jam preserve
  • A selection of homemade sweet treats

Please pick from the dates and times below:

  • Please note that in the event of Dickens 2 being unavailable, the Afternoon Tea will take place in either our Cocktail Bar or quiet area of our main bar.
Clear
SKU: 110 Categories: ,

Product Description

Cocktails made in teapots served alongside traditional afternoon tea the perfect escape for an afternoon.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter

Additional Information

Date

Thursday 11th January, Friday 12th January, Saturday 13th January, Sunday 14th January, Thursday 18th January, Friday 19th January, Saturday 20th January, Sunday 21st January, Thursday 25th January, Friday 26th January, Saturday 27th January, Sunday 28th January, Thursday 1st February, Friday 2nd February, Sunday 4th February, Thursday 8th February, Friday 9th February, Saturday 10th February, Sunday 11th February, Thursday 15th February, Friday 16th February, Saturday 17th February, Sunday 18th February, Thursday 22nd February, Friday 23rd February, Saturday 24th February, Sunday 25th February, Thursday 1st March, Friday 2nd March, Saturday 3rd March, Sunday 4th March, Thursday 8th March, Friday 9th March, Saturday 10th March, Sunday 11th March, Thursday 15th March, Friday 16th March, Saturday 17th March, Sunday 18th March, Thursday 22nd March, Friday 23rd March, Saturday 24th March, Sunday 25th March, Thursday 29th March, Friday 30th March, Saturday 31st March, Sunday 1st April

Time

15:00, 17:00

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tea With a Twist”