Afternoon Tea With A Twist

£13.45

Join us in Dickens 2 for the perfect afternoon tea with a twist!

Enjoy homemade traditional delights alongside a cocktail teapot of your choice from our fantastic menu.

Perfect for small or large groups, we cater for babyshowers, hen parties, birthdays and everything inbetween for groups up to 80.

  • £13.45 per person
  • Thursday to Sunday 3pm or 5pm
  • In the event of Dickens2 being unavailable, our afternoon tea will take place in our coffee shop or main room
  • Please make us aware of any dietary requirements at the time of your booking
Clear
SKU: T42 Category:
Description
Additional information
Reviews (0)

Homemade traditional delights alongside a cocktail teapot of your choice from our fantastic menu.

Perfect for small or large groups, we cater for babyshowers, hen parties, birthdays and everything inbetween for groups up to 80.

  • £13.45 per person
  • Thursday to Sunday 3pm or 5pm
  • In the event of Dickens2 being unavailable, our afternoon tea will take place in our coffee shop or main room
  • Please make us aware of any dietary requirements at the time of your booking
Time

15:00, 17:00

Date

Thursday 23rd January, Friday 24th January, Saturday 25th January, Sunday 26th January, Thursday 30th January, Friday 31st January, Thursday 6th February, Friday 7th February, Saturday 8th February, Sunday 9th February, Thursday 13th February, Friday 14th February, Saturday 15th February, Sunday 16th February, Thursday 20th February, Friday 21st February, Saturday 22nd February, Sunday 23rd February, Thursday 27th February, Friday 28th February, Saturday 29th February, Sunday 1st March, Thursday 5th March, Friday 6th March, Saturday 7th March, Sunday 8th March, Thursday 12th March, Friday 13th March, Saturday 14th March, Sunday 15th March, Thursday 19th March, Friday 20th March, Saturday 21st March, Sunday 22nd March, Thursday 26th March, Friday 27th March, Saturday 28th March, Sunday 29th March, Thursday 2nd April, Friday 3rd April, Saturday 4th April, Sunday 5th April, Thursday 9th April, Friday 10th April, Saturday 11th April, Sunday 12th April, Thursday 16th April, Friday 17th April, Saturday 18th April, Sunday 19th April, Thursday 23rd April, Friday 24th April, Saturday 25th April, Sunday 26th April

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Afternoon Tea With A Twist”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *