Afternoon Tea With A Twist

£14.50

Join us in Dickens 2 for the perfect afternoon tea with a twist!

Enjoy traditional delights alongside a cocktail teapot of your choice from our fantastic menu.

Perfect for small or large groups, we cater for babyshowers, hen parties, birthdays and everything inbetween for groups up to 80.

  • £14.50 per person
  • Served every day from 12pm – 5pm
  • Must be pre-booked in advance
  • In the event of Dickens2 being unavailable, our afternoon tea will take place in our coffee shop or main room
  • Please make us aware of any dietary requirements at the time of your booking
Clear
SKU: T42 Category:
Description
Additional information
Reviews (0)

Traditional delights alongside a cocktail teapot of your choice from our fantastic menu.

Perfect for small or large groups, we cater for babyshowers, hen parties, birthdays and everything inbetween for groups up to 80.

  • £14.50 per person
  • Served every day from 12pm – 5pm
  • Must be pre-booked in advance
  • In the event of Dickens2 being unavailable, our afternoon tea will take place in our coffee shop or main room
  • Please make us aware of any dietary requirements at the time of your booking
Date

Monday 17th May, Tuesday 18th May, Wednesday 19th May, Thursday 20th May, Friday 21st May, Saturday 22nd May, Sunday 23rd May, Monday 24th May, Tuesday 25th May, Wednesday 26th May, Thursday 27th May, Friday 28th May, Saturday 29th May, Sunday 30th May, Monday 31st May, Tuesday 1st June, Wednesday 2nd June, Thursday 3rd June, Friday 4th June, Saturday 5th June, Sunday 6th June, Monday 7th June, Tuesday 8th June, Wednesday 9th June, Thursday 10th June, Friday 11th June, Saturday 12th June, Sunday 13th June, Monday 14th June, Tuesday 15th June, Wednesday 16th June, Thursday 17th June, Friday 18th June, Saturday 19th June, Sunday 20th June, Monday 21st June, Tuesday 22nd June, Wednesday 23rd June, Thursday 24th June, Friday 25th June, Saturday 26th June, Sunday 27th June, Monday 28th June, Tuesday 29th June, Wednesday 30th June, Thursday July 1st

Time

12:00, 13:00, 14:00, 15:00, 16:00, 17:00

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Afternoon Tea With A Twist”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *